Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Sure you do

Leave a comment

A kiss so passionate
            so unforgetable.
A night to remember.
You kept whispering I miss you. 
                                 I love you.

Forehead to forehead.
You grabbed my face and whispered I miss you (again). 
                                                          I really do.

My heart dropped.
            I took a deep breath
            I miss you too

Oh how I really do miss you,
       how I want to be with you,
       how I want to hear you moan.

Oh, I wish…I wish…I wish….
        I could be with you.
        I could make love to you.

You said I love you but I didn’t reply.

Yes, you love me….
           in a sexual sort of way!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

