Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Addiction

Leave a comment

Visions of you fill my mind.  
Thoughts of you race through my head.  
Everytime I stop to think, there are images of you.  
You consume my every being…my mind, body, soul and heart.  
Is it ever going to end? 
I feel powerless, hopeless.  
Do you feel the same?  
Do you think of me half as much as I think of you?  
Or is this all a game?  
How can this be a game when I feel the way I do…utterly and completely addicted to you!  
But do I dare tell you how I feel?  
Will it change the way thinkgs are between us?  
I couldn’t imagine my life without you in it.  
You are the only thing that has been consistent in  my life for the past three years.  
Thoughts of being without you makes me cry.  
So I wll not say a word because I fear losing you.

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

