Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

In a nutshell

Leave a comment

Propensity for Monogamy:

My propensity for monogamy is low.

I see love as a gift that I should give to many.

It’s hard for me to imagine being with one person at at time…

Let alone one person for the rest of my life!

Experience Level:

My experience level is high.

I have loved, lost, and loved again.

I have had a wide range of love experiences.

And when the real thing comes along, I know it!

Dominance:

My dominance is medium.

I tend to be the one with more power.

I ma not a total control freak in relationships..

But of course I don’t mind getting my way!

Cynicism:

My cynicism is medium.

I would like to believe in true and everlasting love…

But I have definitely been burned enough to know better.

I am still an optimist, but I am also a realist.

PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO THIS!

Independence:

My independence is high.

I don’t need to be in love, and sometimes I don’t even want love.

Having my own life is very important for me…

Even more important than having a relationship!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

