Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Thank you…come again!

Leave a comment

Tonight was my last night of drinking.  I go into surgery in two days and will be recovering for 3 weeks after.  So I went to our local watering hole with B.  It is a blur to me as to the events of the evening except this…Nate got me drunk!  I think I had 3, or was it 4, double shots?  I think it was 4.  Who cares?  Mission accomplished.  I am drunk and feeling good!  

There are a few people I would like to thank…(so I am standing at a podem now with my award for the biggest cancer tumor in a neck)

Thanks to all my friends/drinking buddies that came out and had a drink with me. I can’t remember who all showed up.
Thanks Nate for getting me drunk.
Thanks B for getting me home.
Thanks to all who have supported me.

Stepping down from the podium now…
 
Time for bed. 

I have to pick my sister up in the morning.

Good night!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

