Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Everything is coming up roses

Leave a comment

I just got the best news of my life today. I get to go back to work! My laywer and I just hung up the phone and I am free and clear to enter the working class again.

The past four years have been quite a struggle with relationships, family, health issues and emotional concerns. But all that seems like it was just a figment of my imagination. Health, emotional, and family issues are resolved. As for relationships, some have changed for the better, others I have lost, others I am still trying to figure out where I stand. But it has all been one big lesson to me. Every event that has happened in the past four years has taught me something about myself, who I am, what I want and what I need to do. It has made me look into my life and what I really want out of it and what I really deserve.

I just can’t explain it. A weight has been lifted.  The grey skies have cleared.  I can see the light. 

Things seem to be changing for me…all for the better. Someone once told me that this will be changing year for me.  YEAH!  Could it be The Secret working in mysterious ways? 

I feel like a completely different person, physically and emotionally.  I feel as if I can imagine anything I want and it will be mine. 

Am I being silly or unrealistic?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

