Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Got crack?

Leave a comment

Who would have thought…just to paint a room, it would create an utter mess and mass destruction of your safe haven?  That is what is currently happening to me.  I just wanted to paint my bedroom because I am tired of looking at the yellow walls.  I want something a little bit more romantic and serene.  I just thought I could throw on some paint and be done but NO!  That is not the case.  I must love crack because I had about a billion of them in my walls.  It must be from all of the  San Francisco earthquakes.  You gotta love living in San Francisco though right?  So what I thought would take a dew days to PAINT is now going to take a few weeks of REPAIRS, DUST and DISARRAY!

sneeze

sigh

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

