Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Stupid Boy!

Leave a comment

WarningDrunken moment.  Was at a girlfriends house that I haven’t seen in a while and we each drank a bottle of wine while chatting about stupid boys.

FYI:  You know you have drank too much while driving home when…
1.  You feel like you might throw up and you do so in your mouth just a little bit
2.  You start getting the hiccups
3.  You are singing Air Supply as loud as you can in your car!

Ok…now for the blog…

You:  Why did you put me on the spot like that?
Me:   After figuring out what the spot was… I said….I did?  Didn’t mean to.  (Mental thinking)  Well, since I did put you on the spot, do I get a response?    
 
You: It’s hard to sound for real when you do that…So I don’t!
  
OK!  You, who are reading this may be lost.  Well join the club because so am I.  I have no clue what that means!  WHAT DOES THAT COMMENT EVEN MEAN? 
 
Me:  “Well, I am not drunk.  So can you be real?”  
You:  “Who said anything about being drunk?”

Well after reading the above, I think the answer to that would be….I am drunk.  None of this may make sense to you and it doesn’t make sense to me either.  The bottom line is this though….

I let my heart and soul right in his hands
And he stole my every dream and crushed my plans.

STUPID BOY! 

Thanks for the wine Y!

Good night Irene!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

