Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Impossible when drunk

Leave a comment

I am out drinking last night at a party with friends, standing around listening to conversations of all the drunk people around me.  Me, slightly sober, since I was the designated driver and it reminded me of an e-mail I got……..

THINGS THAT ARE DOWNRIGHT IMPOSSIBLE TO SAY WHEN DRUNK:

1. Thanks, but I don’t want to have sex.
2. Nope, no more booze for me!
3. Sorry, but you’re not really my type.
4. Taco Bell? No thanks, I’m not hungry.
5. Good evening, officer. Isn’t it lovely out tonight?
6. Oh, I couldn’t! No one wants to hear me sing karaoke.
7. I’m not interested in fighting you.
8. Thank you, but I won’t make any attempt to dance, I have no coordination. I’d hate to look like a fool!
9. Where is the nearest bathroom? I refuse to pee in this parking lot or on the side of the road.
10. I must be going home now, as I have to work in the morning. 

Just imgaine how much trouble, how many issues, or how much embarrassment  you could avoid if you were able to say the above!  

grinning

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

