Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

I think I need some cheese with that wine

2 Comments

 WOW!  You try to do everything right and it turns out all wrong.  You know it’s all your fault, there was something you could have done differently, words you could have said, things you could have done….but for what?

To get slapped in the face!  To get a dagger through your bleeding heart!  It feels like a ton of bricks have been thrown at me.  I feel as if I have been struck by lightening…I am paralyzed!  I think I can no longer feel anything right now.  Or maybe it’s all the wine I drank?  I feel like I have been walking with my head down and ran straight into a fuckin pole.  Great feeling, isn’t it?  Feeling like the God has dealt you way more than you can handle at any given time or in a lifetime.   I feel like I just went one round with Mike Tyson or 12 rounds with De La Hoya.  For the love of God, I don’t know how much more I can take before I break into a million pieces that no one will be able to put back together again.  Not even all the glue in the world can fix it!

That is how I am feeling right now at this moment in time at 12:36AM.  I think I need to sleep off this overwhelming emotional day.  I am just too exhausted right now to think anymore.

Cheers to a happier tomorrow!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

2 thoughts on “I think I need some cheese with that wine

  1. Sad thing is… I know exactly the feeling you are talking about. But I have to ask, what on earth happened?

  2. that’s a beautiful song… i had never heard it before. Had too look it up and listen hear it with the music 🙂

Leave a Reply

