Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Where to begin…

2 Comments

Within the past week or so a lot has happened.  So I will focus on the one good thing…I got a job!  Yes, I am officially employed.  I am officially back to being a nurse and the best part…it’s a Monday-Friday job!  It wasn’t the job I had interviewed for twice before but a job that just fell into my lap.

Tomorrow will be my first day and I am looking forward to it.  I have been preparing accordingly.

Here is my checklist:

1.  Stethescope….check
2.  Nursing notes/forms….check
3.  Drug book….check
4.  Pens….check
5.  Directions….check
6.  Badge….check
7.  Scrubs….in the dryer

Looking forward to meeting my preschool patients tomorrow!!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

2 thoughts on “Where to begin…

  1. I hope you had a good first day and that your preschoolers are all sweet adorable little monkeys!! 🙂
    ~K

Leave a Reply

