Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Displeasing feelings

Leave a comment

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!  Why does it seem all I want to do is scream these days?  I am angry, pissed, annoyed, , fuming,  heated, infuriated and offended by your actions.  Why do I let stupid, immature, idiotic, senseless, uncaring people get to me like this?  Why can’t I just take it for what it is and leave it at that?  Why do I get a knot in my stomach at the thought of your words in my ear?  The only "nice" thing I heard was "Yeah, I don’t like it either!"  Well, gee, that’s nice to know.  So now what?  NOW WHAT?  I WANT TO KNOW!!!!  I get a knot in my stomach every time I think of you.  I thought I was going to vomit on a few occasions.  Why do you get to me like this?  Sometimes you are just toxic! 

Why did I even bother?

Why do I even bother?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

