Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Happier note….

Leave a comment

I offically finished my first week of work.  WHOOO HOOO!

I actually like getting up in the morning and going to work.  My job is a piece of cake.  I provide nursing care to four preschool children during school hours.  I am not a school nurse but more like a private nurse for these four patients who are medically fragile.  It’s a sweet job and the kids are adorable.  Oh!  And the hours are from 9-2pm and I get paid for 8!!!!!  HOW SWEET IS THAT!  

Could it get any better?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

