Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Sorry

2 Comments

Do guys even have a heart to feel this way?  
Only if they did…
Only if someone felt this way about things….

Oh I had alot to say
Was thinking on my time away
I missed you and things weren’t the same
‘Cause everything inside it never comes out right
And when I see you cry it makes me wanna die.

I’m sorry I’m bad, I’m sorry you’re blue
I’m sorry about all the things I said to you
And I know I can’t take it back
I love how you kiss, I love all your sounds
And baby the way you make my world go ’round
And I just wanted to say I’m sorry.

This time I think I’m to blame
It’s harder to get through the days
We get older and blame turns to shame
‘Cause everything inside it never comes out right
And when I see you cry it makes me wanna die.

I’m sorry I’m bad, I’m sorry you’re blue
I’m sorry about all the things I said to you
And I know I can’t take it back
I love how you kiss, I love all your sounds
And baby the way you make my world go ’round
And I just wanted to say I’m sorry.

Every single day I think about how we came all this way
The sleepless nights and the tears you cried
It’s never too late to make it right
Oh yeah sorry

I’m sorry I’m bad, I’m sorry you’re blue
I’m sorry about all the things I said to you
And I know I can’t take it back
I love how you kiss, I love all your sounds
And baby the way you make my world go ’round
And I just wanted to say I’m sorry.
I’m sorry baby.
I’m sorry baby, Yeah.
I’m sorry.

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

2 thoughts on “Sorry

  1. its a great song… isnt it? πŸ™‚
    If only the right people would put these words into their mouths huh?

  2. its a great song… isnt it? πŸ™‚
    If only the right people would put these words into their mouths huh?

Leave a Reply

