Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Thank God it’s Monday

4 Comments

You know it’s going to be a great week when your Monday starts off with a bang! 

1.  I found a parking space in front of Starbucks on my way to work this morning.
2.  1 out of 4 patients/children that I take care of showed up today at school.
3.  I got off early today!
4.  I ran all my errands!
5.  And was still able to have dinner on the table at 5:30pm.
6.  I found out that I will have extra income not work related for the next 9 months.
7.  Dinner turned out delicious.
8.  Got my laundry done.
9.  And I finally received a long over due phone call from you.

Oh, how the little things can make me smile and content!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

4 thoughts on “Thank God it’s Monday

  1. wow… wish my Monday was as good… I woke up, trying to remember what day it was supposed to be, walked out on the front porch to find out it had turned cold, was pouring down rain, and I had left my car windows down all night… thats when it occurred to me that it was Monday 🙂

Leave a Reply

