Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Can you hear it?

1 Comment

Even though I am still clueless, I feel an awkward sense of peace.  I am so calm, at ease with it that it’s almost scary.  Who are you and what have you done with Michelle?  It’s weird how I could feel like this knowing that I have idea what is going to happen, what the next step is.  I am in limbo right now.  Don’t get me wrong, it bothers me a little bit but not enough to dwell on it obviously.  Because if I was, I wouldn’t feel this calm, cool and collected.  It’s the feeling you get when you just finished getting an hour massage.  That is the best way I can describe how I am feeling on the inside! 

It’s like when you have no words and all you can say is “hmmmm!”

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

One thought on “Can you hear it?

  1. Exactly! That is exactly what I have been trying to put into words on my opinion & feelings on matt and what he is up to and trying to do nowdays… Its strange how we run so parallel to each other… but thats exactly what I have been feeling like. Its almost erie & out of character isnt it? yet still even so, calm enough not to overly question or worry about it… odd feeling isnt it? but so much more peaceful at the same time.

Leave a Reply

