Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Think before you speak always works for me

Leave a comment

When you decided to call, I thought it was sweet.  We haven’t really talked and had a substantial conversation in awhile.  So when I looked at my LCD monitor on my cell phone and saw your name come up, I eagerly answered.  But then the conversation turned sour as usual because of your choice words.  Why do you do that?  Do you hate me that much that you have to call me names?  Make accusations?  Or are you that stupid, you have no idea what you are saying or that your words would piss me off? 

All I know is I am tired of having these kind of conversations with you.  They really aren’t working for me.

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

