Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

In which I complain….

Leave a comment

All I know is that I woke up this morning in extreme pain.  Back pain.  OH MY GOD!  This is what I get for going to the gym on Monday.  So much for going to the gym again today because the pain was WAY TOO MUCH!  You know?  The kind you get that goes through your ass down your leg.  That is the layman’s way of saying it.  For all those medical or knowledgeable people…it was my sciatic!  OUCH OUCH OUCH!  I barely could make it through work today but I did!

But thank heavens for Y, who definitely has healing hands because my back feels a thousand times better than this morning.

YA HOOOOOOOO!

You’re the best!

Now I must go and finish my second HUGE  or is it my third HUGE glass of wine?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

