Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

1, 2 , 3, 4?

Leave a comment

Four places I have lived:
1.  San Francisco
2.  San Diego
3.  Burlingame
4.  Back to San Francisco….So I am partial to the city.  Can you blame me?

Four movies I would watch over and over again:
1.  Breakfast Club
2.  Good Fellas…thanks to E
3.  Notting Hill…thanks to S
4.  The Secret…thanks to Y

Last Four movies I have seen:
1.  Chuck and Larry…I think?
2.  Beowulf
3.  Hitman
4.  I am Legend

Four jobs I have had:
1.  Barista
2.  Receptionist
3.  Nanny
4.  Nurse

Four of my favorite foods:
1.  Risotto
2.  Sushi
3.  Cheese…any kind!
4.  Bacon

Four of my favorite drinks:
1.  Ketel One Dirty Martini with three olives
2.  Red wine
3.  Lemon Drop
4.  Nonfat extra hot toffee nut latte from Starbucks, no whip!

Four places I would rather be right now:
1.  Anywhere warm because it is freezing right now!
2.  Italy
3.  A year from now would be good
4.  Laying in someone arms is always a good place

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

