Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

New beginnings

1 Comment

Things in my life are solidifying.  And it is making it much easier for me to deal with the ups and downs in my life.  But I do have to add, since the beginning of the year, there haven’t been ANY downs.   That is not an exaggeration either.   I don’t know why that is.  Not that I am complaining about it or want any downs.  But it has been amazing.  I really have no explanation for it.  Things are different.  I am different.  I am focused on those parts of my life that are concrete.  Parts that I can count on.  Parts that make me happy, fulfilled, satisified.  I am on a solid foundation!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

One thought on “New beginnings

  1. Me too!!!
    I miss you- but I’ve been focusing on myself and having a great start of the year! We’ll have to catch up soon!
    ~K

Leave a Reply

