Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

The first time

Leave a comment

I know Cold Stone has been a long for a long time.  And today, I decided to venture in and experience what all the hype is about.  Today was the first time ever I have had Cold Stone Ice Cream.  You must be thinking, ever?  Yes, ever.  I have walked passed several of them since they opened but never walked into one.  I felt like a kid in a candy store.  Well, it was kinda like a candy store with all the different options they offered.  My eyes lit up as I read the menu.  I peeked over the glass just to look at what they were concocting.  The smell of fresh waffle cones filled the air.  I thought I just stepped into heaven.   I did not hesitate on my order.  Coffee lovers delight!  And it was delightful.  Now I know why people love it so much.

I need to get to bed so I can wake up early and work off what I consumed.

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

