Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Go Speed Racer!

Leave a comment

Isn’t working out suppose to give you energy?  Why does the energy boost come at the wrong time of day?  I woke up at 4:30AM and went to the gym.  I had a great workout.  I did 30 minutes on the elliptical, 2 miles rowing, sit-ups and stretches….I had to take it slow since I haven’t been at the gym since last week.  I am energized when I leave!  I think I even had a pep in my step.  Oh, and was that a smile I cracked? I got  home, cleaned a little bit, showered, made myself breakfast, packed myself a lunch and off to work I went.  Hi-ho Hi-ho, hi-ho, hi-ho!   Then I got to work and eeerrrrrrrrr.  SCREEEETCH! STOP!  I hit a brick wall.  It was around 9AM and I was ready for a nap.  It always happens when I work out in the wee hours of the morning.  Now, working out in the wee hours of night does something quite the opposite.  I decided to workout at 9:30PM one night and stayed awake until 3AM people!

  The patient table/bed in my office is looking so good right now.  Do you think anyone would notice if I took a little nap?

I need some zzzzzz’s!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

