Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Never remember….

2 Comments

I had a dream about you last night.  Simply put…it was AH-MAZING!  Woke up with a smile and just wanted to go back to bed and dream again.  Too bad I have to go to work on this Monday morning.  However, I think it will be A-OK with the memories of my dream, which ironically I never remember. But I sure did remember last nights dream.  Thanks for the memories.

*sigh*

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

2 thoughts on “Never remember….

Leave a Reply

