Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Random facts

1 Comment

Meme taken from my dear panthrsoul 

I would like to know 33 things about you. It doesn’t matter if we never talk or if we already know everything about each other.

Short and sweet is fine…

1. Can you cook?
2. What was your dream growing up?
3. What talent do you wish you had?
4. Favorite place?
5. Favorite vegetable?
6. What was the last book you read?
7. What zodiac sign are you ?
8. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings?
9. Worst Habit?
10. Do we know each other outside of lj?
11. What is your favourite sport?
12. Negative or Optimistic attitude?
13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
14. Worst thing to ever happen to you?
15. Tell me one weird fact about you:
16. Do you have any pets?
17. Do you know how to do the Macarena?
18. What time is it where you are now?
19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
22. What colour eyes do you have?
23. Ever been arrested?
24. Bottle or Draft?
25. If you won $10,000 dollars today, what would you do with it?
26. What kind of bubble gum do you prefer to chew?
27. What ‘s your favorite hang out?
28. Do you believe in ghosts?
29. Favorite thing to do in your spare time?
30. Do you swear a lot?
31. Biggest pet peeve?
32. In one word, how would you describe yourself?
33. Will you re-post this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

One thought on “Random facts

  1. 1. Can you cook? Why yes, I can. I have brought grown men to their knees & had them call me mommy…all with food. *grins* Call it one of my gifts…
    2. What was your dream growing up? To be a good person and be happy. I know, not very grandiose. Oh yeah, I wanted to be a published writer & a marine biologist too.
    3. What talent do you wish you had? Drawing or painting
    4. Favorite place? The woods/mountians or the ocean
    5. Favorite vegetable? Mushrooms and okra
    6. What was the last book you read? Kushiel’s Scion by Jacqueline Carey
    7. What zodiac sign are you ? Taurus
    8. Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? Chinese dragon on my right hip and I want more ink! 4 piercings in my ears – 3 in each lobe and one larger gauge in the upper cartilage
    9. Worst Habit? Negative self dialogue
    10. Do we know each other outside of lj? Nope but would love to hang out with you!
    11. What is your favourite sport? Martial arts and boxing
    12. Negative or Optimistic attitude? Optimistic 98% of the time with a healthy dose of realist
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Play 50 questions or have a metaphysical conversation. lol
    14. Worst thing to ever happen to you? I have learned from even the worst things so many of them are no longer in the category of “worst” (annoying aren’t I?)
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you: I need physical anchors to sleep through the night.
    16. Do you have any pets? 9 actually: 6 cats and 3 dogs
    17. Do you know how to do the Macarena? Um No
    18. What time is it where you are now? 9:10pm
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Just weird usually…though some are creepy
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? Stomach (working on it…crunches are fucking evil!)
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Both of course!
    22. What colour eyes do you have? Grey
    23. Ever been arrested? Nope…thank the gods for LOTS of cleavage and fast talking!
    24. Bottle or Draft? Neither, don’t drink
    25. If you won $10,000 dollars today, what would you do with it? Pay off bills and buy a plane ticket to visit some friends
    26. What kind of bubble gum do you prefer to chew? Cinnamon
    27. What ‘s your favorite hang out? Anywhere with good friends
    28. Do you believe in ghosts? Yup, have one in residence, my granddad.
    29. Favorite thing to do in your spare time? Talk to friends, read, play with the fur kids and other stuff I won’t mention here. lol
    30. Do you swear a lot? Only when I am really, really pissed though I used to make sailors blush.
    31. Biggest pet peeve? Lack of manners & not using a turn signal…they put them on the car for a REASON and it ain’t decoration!
    32. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Examined
    33. Will you re-post this so I can fill it out and do the same for you? Already did. 😀

Leave a Reply

