Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

YAY!

1 Comment

I got my tax refund in the mail.  Not an IOU but an actual check.  How am I going to spend it is the question at hand?  Last time I came into money, I bought a top of the line flat screen television.  I do need a new computer.  Hmmm. Now the question is, which kind? Desktop or laptop?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

One thought on “YAY!

  1. Yay! I got my check in the mail two months ago. Too bad my dad has all the money!:(
    I’d buy a new computer! I have a desktop. šŸ™‚ I think laptops are more for people who are in college and whatnot…

Leave a Reply

