Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

CTY

1 Comment

Camp was amazing!  Something I never would have expected.  I thought it was just going to be some ordinary summer job but it was much more than that.  The experience is something I will never forget.  The people who I worked with were amazing and the friends I made are fantastic.  Regardless I was up to my eyeballs in Swine Flu bull crapola, it was all worth it to me.  Leaving everything behind in San Francisco was what I needed to do for myself.  To get a different perspective on my life.  I loved living in my own little world in LA.  I was out of reality with everything that I had to face back at home.  It was a much needed break and I am looking forward to going back next summer.

Thanks CTY for the great memories!  You rock!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

One thought on “CTY

  1. That is awesome! I am so glad you had such a wonderful time even with the Swine Flu crud. 😉

Leave a Reply

