Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Is there a solution?

Leave a comment

Everything inside of me is screaming!  Screaming from pain, hurt, confusion, exhaustion, heartache!  I don’t know what to do with all these feelings.  I feel like I am going to shatter like a glass vase hitting the floor…into a million little pieces that can’t be put back together by glue.  I feel helpless, hopeless, worthless…in your eyes.  I want all these feelings to be gone! Gone! Gone!

I need a change! A big change! A move maybe? Somewhere where no one knows me. Somewhere where I can start over since I surely have failed at this life here in San Francisco.  At least I feel I have! Nothing I do for you or you has ever been good enough.  I don’t know what I keep doing wrong when all I want to do is right.  It shouldn’t be this hard.  I shouldn’t have to be working so hard. Not at this at least.  

All I want is happiness.  Is that too fuckin much to ask for.  Where do I find it? At the end of bottle of Vodka? How do I find it?  That my friend remains a mystery.

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

