Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Cleaning house

Leave a comment

Since I had insomnia last night, I decided what better way to make me tired than reading my OWN blog.  The following blogs stood out:

If you don’t know anything about me, this about sums it up. 

It’s time an for evaluation made me realize that not much has changed in regards to the relationships I get myself into!

Did you know that these are my favorite smells?

I know a lot of my blogs are about relationships. I sound kind of pathetic when I reread them.  Makes me think I have been dating the wrong guys or I have been doing something wrong.  Emergency landing pretty much sums up how I feel about every relationship I have ever been in!  So I plan on taking this approach instead from here on out!  I had the right idea here.  What did ever happen to that?  Hmmm!

Just because I think a song titled ‘Stupid Boy‘ should be dedicated to everyone’s ex!

Just because everyone needs to define sex.

Just because it brings up some good childhood memories!

Just because now you will think about this the next time you go food shopping!

These are just a few blogs that stood out to me.  Go ahead, feel free to browse. 

I, Michelle Barbary,  promise from this day forward to change the tone of my blog…no more about relationships (and sounding pathetic).

More about life and what I love about it!

Cheers!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

