Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Introducing….

Leave a comment

I realized I didn’t have any recent pictures of my cats.  This is them today!

This is Frankie! She is feisty and only likes to be petted on her head.  Anywhere else, you are getting swatted and/or hissed at.  She tends to bring me presents every once in awhile. This week, she brought be a baby bird!

This is Rusty! She is my bulimic cat!  She is cuddly, fuzzy and likes to drool when you pet her! It’s kinda gross! But she is adorable.  I like to call her my lion!

That’s all!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

