Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Future

Leave a comment

Things I look forward to:

1. Halloween weekend in Vegas

2. My new job which I start on Monday

3. Making enough money where I don’t have to ever worry because of #2

4. Taking a real vacation where I actually use my passport because of #3

5. Redecorating the office

6. Being out of debt because of #3 again

7. Shopping for a new wardrobe because of #2

8. Owning property

9. Enjoying being single

10. All the possibilities!!!!!!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

