Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Words of downtown

Leave a comment

While walking downtown today trying not to get blown away by the wind, I encountered a few “compliments.”

First scene:

One guy says to me: “Helloooo Beautiful.” I smile. His buddy replies, “Oh damn, you right!”

Second Scene:

Walk two more blocks and a guy passes in front me while I am stepping on the sidewalk.

Guy: Damn Sexy!

Me: Thank you?!

Guy: I hella looked you up.

Third scene:

“Hi mammi!”

End scene!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

