Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Fly like a bird

Leave a comment

Making the most of what I have is all about changing my attitude.  I barely recognize the woman in the mirror staring back at me.  I’ve changed. I’ve changed a lot and for the better.

I feel free.

I feel light.

I feel refreshed.

I feel amazing.

It has nothing to do with anyone or anything in particular.  It’s a feeling a have deep inside me.  I think this is what contentment feels like.  It feels peaceful. Quiet. Extraordinary.

Maybe I have replaced pessimism with optimism. I have hope. Confidence. Clarity.

I don’t know which direction the wind will take me, but I will adjust my sails to reach my destination.

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

