Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Categorizing sucks

2 Comments

I am horrible at categorizing my entries. I either forget to do it or I don’t know what category to put it under. So I have decided to only have three categories. I got this inspiration from Ashlee. She has her blog neatly organized into “eat” “go” love” “get” be.” I absolutely love this concept. So without further ado, here are my three categories…

1. Living
2. Loving
3. Inspiring

Now to clean up my blog into these three neat compacted EASY categories!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

2 thoughts on “Categorizing sucks

  1. Well, hi there! Glad you like my categories. I’m working on a mini blog makeover and plan to add “make” to the mix for all my craft/diy posts 😉 I like the three you picked out!

Leave a Reply

