Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

My week so far…

Leave a comment

Sunday: Had brunch with the newlyweds! This is my God daughters breakfast! Couldn't resist taking a picture. I had french toast!

Monday: Went to a Giants game!

My BFF Evelin and I at the game!

The best garlic fries EVER. Mints included!

Outside of the ball park! Orange baby!

Tuesday: Got bit by a dog!

Wednesday: Made dinner with my two best friends, Kimberly and Vicky and drank some wine!

Today, I spent the evening with my sister and best friend eating sushi and having a heartfelt conversations.  Bring on the weekend! I am ready to see what it brings…since I do not have any plans.

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

