Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Plans to start…

Leave a comment

I have been going through a rough patch lately.  I am trying to get back on my feet but it has been difficult.  I am trying to find solace from the support of my family and friends, diving into work barely taking lunch breaks, and of course from all you lovely bloggers.

I have decided to take some time for me.  To work on me.  Starting with a trip to Cabo with my best friend in a few weeks. A much needed vacation for 4 days, 3 nights!

Other plans in the works include: nurse volunteering abroad, diving back into reading (my Kindle needs dusting), clearing out my chakras, meditating (learning is going to kill me), projects around the house (mostly entails painting and redecorating to feng shui the house), taking a scrapbooking class and getting my butt back into a workout schedule.

I think this sounds like a good start!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

