Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Ornanment Swap

3 Comments

Trying to get in the holiday spirit which has been difficult these past few weeks.  So I thought I would start by joining an Ornament Swap. This is Micaela’s third annual Ornament Swap. Not only is she cool for hosting this, but she is just a cool, amazing, warm, outgoing woman. So check out her blog!

I am looking forward to participating in my very first swap!  Hurry! Tomorrow is the last day to join!

Thanks Micaela for hosting! You rock

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

3 thoughts on “Ornanment Swap

  1. you rock for joining! 🙂 thank-you so much for your sweet words. ❤ this is my most favorite thing to host and it's all because of the friends i make and the friendships created. Cheers to the onset of Christmas magic! xo

    • I am glad I decided to join because I think I found a new friend! You matched us up perfectly! I can’t wait to send her her little package. It’s her first swap! xo

Leave a Reply

