Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

New friends

Leave a comment

I am so excited about the ornament swap, I can’t control myself!  Everything arrived in the mail today and I put it in a little pretty box with a really pretty bow.  I want to post a picture of it but I want it to be a surprise for Taylor.

So Taylor and the rest of you will have to wait.

Taylor and I met because of this ornament swap.  I believe Micaela paired us up for a reason.  After all everything happens for a reason, right? RIGHT?  Even though I have only known Taylor…what?  A WEEK?  My goodness.  I feel like we have been friends for a while.

Are you ever too old to make a new friend?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

