Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

The way I feel things

Leave a comment

Each time I see the sunrise, just like today
All I can think about is you, my love
Distance is not a reason to abandon
The hope of kissing you again some day

Only you, Only you know
The way I feel things, the way I laugh
And even the way I cry
Only you know where I am heading to
Only you know very well who I am

Whenever I am home alone
I start thinking that you know
Someone else that could talk to you about love
But there’s one thing of which I am sure
Oh! Woman
This thing between us
No one can undo it

Only you, Only you know
The way I feel things, the way I laugh
And even the way I cry
Only you know where I am heading to
Only you know very well who I am

When the day I see you again
Finally comes
I won’t let you leave
Otherwise I could go mad

Nothing in this world would have
A reason for being
Without you love
I’d have never been able to know that

Only you, Only you know
The way I feel things, the way I laugh
And even the way I cry
Only you know where I am heading to
Only you know very well who I am

Here it is in Spanish and it is absolutely beautiful!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

