Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

You are

Leave a comment

Source: Uploaded by user via Michelle on Pinterest

You are the thing I love most in this world, that’s who you are, my deepest thought, you also are, just tell me what you have on me here.

You are the first thing I have when I wake up, that’s who you are, what my life is missing if you are not here, the only precious thing that inhabits my mind today.

What else can I tell you? Maybe I can lie to you for no reason, but what I feel today,  is that today I am dead without you because you are what I love most in this world, that’s who you are.

You are the time that I share, that’s who you are, what people promise when they love each other, my salvation, my hope and my faith.

I am the one who wants to love you as my girlfriend, that’s who I am. The one who would support you day by day by day by day, the one who would give his life for you, that’s who I am.

Here I am at beside you and I am waiting for you until the end. Haven’t you imagined how I have waited for you? Because you are the one I love in this world, that’s who you are.

What I think of every minute, that’s who you are. The one I take care of most in this world, that’s who you are.

Lyrics By: Cafe Tacuba translated into English via Lyrics Translate
Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

