Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

It Made Me Smile

Leave a comment

                                                       Source: 29.media.tumblr.com via Angel on Pinterest

 

1. Walking through Trader Joe’s and seeing Pumpkin Spice Coffee, Pumpkin Cheesecakes, Pumpkins and everything pumpkins.

2.  Having a random stranger tell me “Nice figure.”  Just the motivation I need to continue my weight loss.  Ten pounds down, ten more to go.

3.  Having an unexpected, last minute dinner at my friend’s house.  Delicious!

4.  The Giants winning a game on Tuesday!

5.  Skyping for an hour and a half with a good friend and enjoying every minute single minute of it.

6.  The Giants tying the series 2-2!

GIANTS TIE THE SERIES.

7.  The unexpected sound of rain on my windows.

                                                       Source: greenlikebathwater.tumblr.com via Shel on Pinterest

8.  Seeing my best friend deliver this precious little thing.

Welcome Callie!

The Family welcoming their newest edition!

9. And right before the delivery,

the Giants take the series and beat the Reds! Moving on!

10. And to begin my weekend, I got a massage!

I think that is a pretty fabulous week!  I know a lot of it had to do with the Giants.  But I can’t help it!  Love my Giants!

What made you smile this week?

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

Leave a Reply

