Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Positively Present

5 Comments

The other day, I mentioned here how I won two blog giveaways.  I received the first one today from Positively Present. It was so thoughtful and I loved every single thing…down to the packaging. So I wanted to share it with all of you.

Thank you so much Dani! You made my day!

P.S. The box came smashed from the post office, which I am sure contributed to the cracked frame.  No big deal.  It still made me 🙂
Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

5 thoughts on “Positively Present

  1. Oh no! I’m so sorry about the cracked frame! What a bummer! 😦 But I’m so glad the rest of it arrived safely. Thanks again for participating in the giveaway!

  2. Your “sparkly” was posted this week so should be with you soon (altho’ coming all the way from London 😉

  3. Pingback: It Made Me Smile « Whatever you say,

Leave a Reply

