Whatever you say,

does it really matter?

Woman’s Worth

1 Comment

                                                              Source: Uploaded by user via Michelle on Pinterest

 

Settling for less than you deserve. – Be strong enough to let go and wise enough to wait for what you deserve.  Sometimes you have to get knocked down lower than you have ever been to stand up taller than you ever were before.  Sometimes your eyes need to be washed by your tears so you can see the possibilities in front of you with a clearer vision again.  Don’t settle.  Marc and Angel Hack Life

It has taken me a long time to get to this place.  But I am here. FINALLY! And it feels good.  I have been knocked down for 37 years and I am standing taller these days.  I am keeping my heart and head clear waiting for Mr. I Can’t Live Without You and Will Adore You For The Rest of My Life to find me. Waiting patiently. I have time to spare.  I won’t settle.  I know my worth. I know what I deserve!

Author: Michelle

Just a woman finally finding herself!

One thought on “Woman’s Worth

  1. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?

    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

